Birchwood Grove

Birchwood

Birchwood images

INSET DATES WHEN SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING :

 

 

 2019-2020

 

 

 

Friday 26th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

2020-2021

Monday 2nd November 2020 Monday 4th January 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Term dates 2019-2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Monday 20th July

Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term for pupils will end on Friday 17th July 2020.

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October (inclusive) 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1 st April 2021

Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (inclusive)

 

Term for pupils will end on Wednesday 21st July 2021.